Contact Us

Greenspring Media Events Staff

Event Operations

Rick Krueger
Event Operations Manager
612-371-5855
rkrueger@greenspring.com

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities

Katy Pitts
612-371-5892
kpitts@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey
Associate Publisher + Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Press & Media Relations

Anna Pollock
Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator 
612-371-5834
apollock@greenspring.com 

Volunteer Opportunities

Ashley Flygare
Marketing and Events Coordinator
612-371-5813
aflygare@greenspring.com

Billing Questions & Payments

Karley Locricchio 
klocricchio@hour-media.com 

Minnesota Monthly Food & Wine Experience

706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

Want to join the 2020 experience?